2024 Board of Directors


Officers Affiliation
Jocelyn Holt, Chair Planning Hope
Jerry Benton, Vice Chair Campus USA Credit Union
Bill Young, Secretary UF Health
Bob Thornton, Treasurer UF Health


Directors affiliation
A.Scott Toney The Toney Law Firm
Alena Trella North Florida Regional Medical Center, Senior Healthcare Centers
Frank Jones Walmart Transportation
Jake Murphy Concierge Home Health Care
Kacy Ealy UF Health / ElderCare of Alachua County, Inc.
Marie Dolan Queen of Peace
Rebecca Catalanotto The Village at Gainesville
Ruth Brunner The Windsor of Gainesville
Ryan Baker Accent Physician Specialists
Toni Hersey Nationwide Insurance
Yenisel Cruz-Almeida UF Institute on Aging
Belena “Billie” Adkins-Dodd Community Hospice & Palliative Care
Christina Ramos Touching Hearts at Home
Brent Pope Ovation Home Care
Jodie Goodman Haven Hospice